COVID-19 Customer Statement

Your total satisfaction is our goal. We make every effort to provide our customers with the best possible materials, furnishings and amenities – that’s why it is important for us to establish relationships with companies who have the same goals in mind.

Our preferred lenders share our goals, and we choose to refer our customers to them because they understand our business.

  • They listen to our needs and the needs of our customers.

  • They help homebuyers make well-informed decisions about their home financing.

  • They provide a full selection of products and superior customer service.

  • They fully understand the Veridian homebuying and building process.

Bedroom

Wintrust Mortgage - Madison Area

Wintrust Mortgage is a division of Barrington Bank & Trust Company, N.A., a Wintrust Community Bank NMLS #449042. Equal Housing Lender.

Nick Haley

Sales Manager
NMLS ID 400653

10 W. Mifflin St.
Madison, WI 53703

Direct: 608-575-5007
www.WintrustMortgage.com
nhaley@wintrustmortgage.com

Calculators & Resources

Justin Haley

Senior Mortgage Loan Professional
NMLS ID 400654

10 W. Mifflin St.
Madison, WI 53703

Direct: 608-395-7101
www.JustinHaley.com
jhaley@wintrustmortgage.com

Calculators & Resources

Justin Drabowicz

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS ID 1006433

10 W. Mifflin St.
Madison, WI 53703

Cell: 414-588-9168
www.WintrustMortgage.com
jdrabowicz@wintrustmortgage.com

Calculators & Resources

Wintrust Mortgage - Milwaukee Area

Wintrust Mortgage is a division of Barrington Bank & Trust Company, N.A., a Wintrust Community Bank NMLS #449042. Equal Housing Lender.

Sean McCarthy

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLSR ID 400444

Direct: 262-563-4122
Cell: 414-467-9341
www.TheMcCarthyMortgageGroup.com
smccarthy@wintrustmortgage.com

Calculators & Resources

State Bank of Cross Plains - Madison Area

John Patti, CFP

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLSR ID 291210

Direct: 608-826-3505
www.crossplainsbank.com/connect/meet-our-teams
jpatti@sbcp.bank

Calculators & Resources

Clint Ziegler

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLSR ID 288891

Direct: 608-828-2286
www.crossplainsbank.com/connect/meet-our-teams
cziegler@sbcp.bank

Calculators & Resources

Cindy Mack

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLSR ID 500031

Direct: 608-826-3513
www.crossplainsbank.com/connect/meet-our-teams
cmack@sbcp.bank

Calculators & Resources

Associated Bank - Milwaukee Area

Jackie A Portz

AVP Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID 747126

17100 W Capitol Drive
Brookfield, WI 53005

Direct: 262-946-6385
Cell: 262-899-1807
www.AssociatedBank.com
Jackie.portz@associatedbank.com

Apply online

Associated Bank - Madison Area

Michael Fumelle

Assistant Vice President - Residential Lending
NMLS ID 523546

4402 East Towne Blvd.
Madison, WI 53704

Direct: 608-259-4263
Fax: 608-246-2867
www.AssociatedBank.com
michael.fumelle@associatedbank.com

Apply online

Jason “Smitty” Smith, AVP

Assistant Vice President - Residential Mortgage Lending
NMLS ID 762823

8040 Excelsior Dr.
Madison, WI 53717

Direct: 608-259-3774
Cell: 608-576-7067
www.AssociatedBank.com
jason.smith@associatedbank.com

Apply online

Brandon Strayer

Assistant Vice President - Residential Mortgage Lending
NMLS ID 526126

448 S. Gammon Rd.
Madison, WI 53719

Direct: 608-259-2079
Cell: 608-712-7596
www.AssociatedBank.com
brandon.strayer@associatedbank.com

Apply online