COVID-19 Customer Statement

4 Beds | 2½ Baths | 2,806 Sq Ft

Grandview Commons

6111 Kilpatrick Lane, Madison, WI 53718


Visit the Jackson Furnished Model during open house hours or schedule a tour with a New Home Specialist.


The Jackson Owner’s Suite Bathroom is now new and improved! Talk with a New Home Specialist about which configuration would work better for your daily needs. To learn more, click here.

Upcoming Open Houses

Mon, Nov 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Nov 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Nov 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Nov 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Nov 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Dec 1

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Dec 2

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Dec 4

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Dec 6

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Dec 7

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Dec 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Dec 9

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Dec 11

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Dec 12

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Dec 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Dec 14

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Dec 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Dec 16

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Dec 18

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Dec 19

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Dec 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Dec 21

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Dec 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Dec 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Dec 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Dec 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Dec 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Video Tour

Map & Directions

 6111 Kilpatrick Lane, Madison, WI 53718

Get Directions

Want to learn more about the features inside this beautiful Veridian home? No problem.

Furnished Model Features