Current offers and purchase programs

Madison, WI 53593

Homes Starting At $302,700


WHAT DOES 1000 OAKS LOOK LIKE IN AUTUMN? Let us paint you a picture. You might be sitting on your front porch gazing upon vibrant copper, gold and crimson tree tops. Maybe you’re in your brand new kitchen serving up some freshly baked apple cider doughnuts, sourced from that adorable farm just five minutes away. Or, maybe you’re getting your clubs ready to meet some friends for a round of golf at the nearby club, just 6 minutes away. Let’s just say that you have options. Welcome to the beauty that is 1000 Oaks.

Upcoming Open Houses

Sun, Aug 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Aug 26

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Aug 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Aug 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Aug 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Sep 3

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Sep 4

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Sep 6

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 7

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Sep 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Sep 9

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Sep 10

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Sep 11

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Sep 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 14

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Sep 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Sep 16

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Sep 17

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Sep 18

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Sep 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 21

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Sep 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Sep 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Sep 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Sep 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Sep 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Sep 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Sep 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Carmichael Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Move-In Ready Homes In This Neighborhood

Map & Directions

  Corner of Valley View Road and Sugar Maple Lane, Madison, WI 53593

Get Directions

Neighborhood Map

Neighborhood Details.

Call (608) 226-3000 for more information and to schedule an appointment.

Amenities in the Area

Schools

Hospitals

Shopping

Airport

Highways

Libraries

Nearby Restaurants

Powered by Google