Madison, WI 53593

Homes Starting At $358,000


Welcome to your haven on the West side. Your gateway to indulgent restaurants and sophisticated shopping centers. Welcome to the enclave that is Birchwood Point. Featuring a plethora of single family homesites, with parks and ponds as far as the eye can see. Birchwood makes for the ultimate residence. Did we mention its absolutely enviable location?

Upcoming Open Houses

Tue, Sep 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Sep 26

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Sep 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Sep 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Sep 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Oct 1

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Oct 2

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Oct 3

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Oct 5

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Oct 6

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Oct 7

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Oct 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Oct 9

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Oct 10

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Oct 12

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Oct 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Oct 14

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Oct 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Oct 16

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Oct 17

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Oct 19

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Oct 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Oct 21

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Oct 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Oct 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Oct 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Oct 26

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Oct 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Oct 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Oct 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Oct 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Oct 31

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Move-In Ready Homes In This Neighborhood

Map & Directions

  415 Sugar Maple Lane, Madison, WI 53593

Get Directions

Neighborhood Map

Neighborhood Details.

Call (608) 226-3000 for more information and to schedule an appointment.

Amenities in the Area

Schools

Hospitals

Shopping

Airport

Highways

Libraries

Nearby Restaurants

Powered by Google