Madison, WI 53593

Homes Starting At $295,400


Welcome to your haven on the West side. Your gateway to indulgent restaurants and sophisticated shopping centers. Welcome to the enclave that is Birchwood Point. Featuring a plethora of single family homesites, with parks and ponds as far as the eye can see. Birchwood makes for the ultimate residence. Did we mention its absolutely enviable location?

Upcoming Open Houses

Fri, May 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, May 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, May 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 1

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 2

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jun 3

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 4

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 5

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 6

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 9

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jun 10

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 11

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 12

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 16

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jun 17

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 18

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 19

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jun 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 26

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 1

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Move-In Ready Homes In This Neighborhood

Map & Directions

  415 Sugar Maple Lane, Madison, WI 53593

Get Directions

Neighborhood Map

Neighborhood Details.

Call (608) 226-3000 for more information and to schedule an appointment.

Amenities in the Area

Schools

Hospitals

Shopping

Airport

Highways

Libraries

Nearby Restaurants

Powered by Google