Madison, WI 53718

Homes Starting At $324,200


Maybe we should’ve called it “Grand Vision.” Because this award-winning, innovative east side neighborhood really does offer a fresh approach to neighborhood living. In fact, Grandview Commons recently received the “Next Generation Neighborhood” award from the 1,000 Friends of Wisconsin in recognition of forward thinking design. Created with the principles of traditional neighborhood design, it harkens back to those days of quiet streets and shady front porches, and folks really knew their neighbors. How? By bringing back some great old ideas — garages in the rear, lots of greenspace, and housing options for all ages and income levels.

Upcoming Open Houses

Sun, Jun 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jun 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 26

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jun 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 1

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 2

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 3

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 6

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 7

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 9

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 10

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 11

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 16

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 17

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 18

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 21

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 31

11:00am-3:00pm

The Jackson Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Move-In Ready Homes In This Neighborhood

Map & Directions

  6111 Kilpatrick Drive, Madison, WI 53718

Get Directions

Neighborhood Map

Neighborhood Details.

Call (608) 226-3000 for more information and to schedule an appointment.

Amenities in the Area

Schools

Hospitals

Shopping

Airport

Highways

Libraries

Nearby Restaurants

Powered by Google