4 Beds | 2½ Baths | 2,416 Sq Ft

Birchwood Point

415 Sugar Maple Lane, Madison, WI 53593

Upcoming Open Houses

Mon, Jun 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jun 26

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jun 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jun 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 1

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 2

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 3

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 6

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 7

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 9

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 10

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 11

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 14

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 16

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 17

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 18

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 21

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 23

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 24

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Wed, Jul 25

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Fri, Jul 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sat, Jul 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Sun, Jul 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Mon, Jul 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Tue, Jul 31

11:00am-3:00pm

The Atwood Furnished Model

Madison, WI

Video Tour

Map & Directions

 415 Sugar Maple Lane, Madison, WI 53593

Get Directions

Want to learn more about the features inside this beautiful Veridian home? No problem.

Furnished Model Features