4 Beds | 3½ Baths | 3,046 Sq Ft

Silver Spring Estates

N60W21555 Legacy Trail, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Upcoming Open Houses

Fri, Sep 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sat, Sep 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sun, Sep 30

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Mon, Oct 1

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Tue, Oct 2

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Wed, Oct 3

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Thu, Oct 4

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Fri, Oct 5

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sun, Oct 7

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Mon, Oct 8

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Fri, Oct 12

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sat, Oct 13

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sun, Oct 14

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Mon, Oct 15

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Fri, Oct 19

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sat, Oct 20

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sun, Oct 21

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Mon, Oct 22

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Fri, Oct 26

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sat, Oct 27

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Sun, Oct 28

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Mon, Oct 29

11:00am-3:00pm

The Maybeck SS Furnished Model

Menomonee Falls, WI

Video Tour

Map & Directions

 N60W21555 Legacy Trail, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Get Directions

Want to learn more about the features inside this beautiful Veridian home? No problem.

Furnished Model Features